Webinar - Social Media 101

  • 24 Apr 2013
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • www.readytalk.com
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

The National Concierge Association  is Proud to Present Our FIRST Webinar...

Social Media101


Wednesday-April 24, 2013

4:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm CST / 7:00 pm EST

This exclusive, 60 minute webinar will be led by NCA’s own web designer Corey Gasman.  Corey is an award winning designer and creative director with over 20 years of marketing experience. One of his specialties is helping associations with web development and integrating their social media to leverage and promote themselves online.  For the past five years Corey has helped build the Twin  Cities Food Finds brand with an award winning restaurant guide, hotel marketing website and very popular social media channels.

Topics to be Covered Include

· The basic concepts of Social Media.

· Popular Social Media sites including:  LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, Instagram, Foursquare and HootSuite.

· Corey will also introduce a newly developed social media “Best Practices” page which has been added to the NCA website.



Connecting Concierges of all types and hospitality partners since 1998,                       our founding principle is to provide unlimited and unparalleled networking and educational opportunities to every member as well as to promote the Concierge profession worldwide.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software